Membership

Membership is granted based on application. The Center may also invite Romanian and international scholars who have achieved remarkable results.

Honorary members

His Eminence Andrei Andreicuţ, Archbishop of Vadu, Feleac and Cluj and Metropolitan of Cluj, Maramureș and Sălaj

Kovács Gergely, Roman-Catholic Archbishop of Alba Iulia

Virgil Bercea, Greek-Catholic Bishop of Oradea

Kató Béla, Reformed Bishop of Transylvania

Members from the Babeș-Bolyai University

Stelian Tofană (Faculty of Orthodox Theology)
steliantofana@gmail.com

Lészai Lehel (Faculty of Reformed Theology) - executive director
lehel.leszai@ubbcluj.ro

Marius Furtună (Faculty of Greek Catholic Theology) - vice-director
gmfrt@yahoo.it

Korinna Zamfir (Faculty of Roman Catholic Theology)
kori_zamfir@yahoo.com

Ioan Chirilă (Faculty of Orthodox Theology)
ioanchirila62@gmail.com

Ladislau Gyémánt (Moshe Carmilly Institute for Judaic Studies)
gyemant@zortec.ro

Sorin Marțian (Faculty of Greek Catholic Theology)
msorin13@yahoo.fr

Călin Daniel Pațulea (Faculty of Greek Catholic Theology)
danielpatulea@yahoo.it

Other Members from Romania

Hans Klein (Lutheran Theological Institute Sibiu)
hansheideklein@gmail.com

Vasile Mihoc (Faculty of Orthodox Theology Sibiu)
vmihoc@gmail.com

Zsolt Geréb (Protestant Theological Institute Cluj)
zsgereb@proteo.cj.edu.ro

Zoltán Oláh (Roman Catholic Theological Institute Alba-Iulia)
ozoli@sis.uab.ro

Petre Semen (Faculty of Orthodox Theology Iași)
psemen@yahoo.com

Marius Cruceru (Emanuel University, Oradea)
marius.cruceru@emanuel.ro

Botica Dan Aurelian (Emanuel University, Oradea)
dan.botica@emanuel.ro

Constantin Oancea (Faculty of Orthodox Theology Sibiu)
oancea@gmx.de

International Members

Walter Dietrich (University of Bern, Theological Faculty)
walter.dietrich@theol.unibe.ch

Erik Eynikel (University of Regensburg, Faculty of Catholic Theology)
erik.eynikel@theologie.uni-regensburg.de

Ulrich Luz (Christkatholische und Evangelische Theologische Fakultät Bern)

Joseph Verheyden (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven)
jos.verheyden@theo.kuleuven.ac.be

Péter Balla (Reformed Theology Budapest)
peter.balla@wts.uni-heidelberg.de

Dănuț Mănăstireanu, Board member of the Lausanne-Ortodoxe Initiative (loimission.net)
danutm@gmail.com

Secretary

Marczinkó Hilda
marczinkohilda@yahoo.com